Bravo, Little Bird! (Kobo eBook)

Bravo, Little Bird! By Annie Silvestro, Ramona Kaulitzki Cover Image
$10.99
Available Now

Description


Perfect for fans of Ocean Meets Sky and Drawn Together, this lyrical, “heartwarming” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) picture book about a special friendship between an old man and a little bird celebrates the power of music, family, and the legacies our loved ones leave behind.

The old man played joyful, jolly music.
Sad, soulful music.
Beautiful, bountiful, breathtaking music.
Little Bird listened…until she couldn’t stay quiet any longer.
Then, she sang.
“Bravo, Little Bird!” cheered the old man.

From this moment on, Little Bird and the old man are inseparable. Together, they make music and share their gifts with their families. But over time, the old man starts to grow tired…until the day comes when his piano playing stops altogether. As Little Bird looks for a special way to honor the old man’s memory, she soon discovers that her friend isn’t truly gone after all—he lives on in their music.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781665906937
Publisher: Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books
Publication Date: February 21st, 2023
Language: