Hush (Mass Market Paperbound)

Hush Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Out of Print - we are not able to supply this book

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Dragon Apocalypse series.


Book Two in the stunning Dragon Apocalypse Trilogy

Book Two in the stunning Dragon Apocalypse Trilogy

About the Author

James Maxey's stories have appeared in a score of anthologies and magazines. The best of his short fiction is now available in the collection There is No Wheel. He continues to write about ghosts and pirates, also spaceships, monkeys, and circus freaks and other geeky delights. His novels currently in print are the cult-classic superhero tale Nobody Gets The Girl and the Dragon Age trilogy of Bitterwood, Dragonforge, and Dragonseed. Orson Scott Card praised Bitterwood, currently in its fourth printing, as '...a book that feels like fantasy but is, at core, smart science fiction. It feels like -- and is -- a magnificent hero story.' For more information on James and the Dragon Apocalypse, visit

Product Details
ISBN: 9781781080177
ISBN-10: 1781080178
Publisher: Solaris
Publication Date: June 26th, 2012
Pages: 410
Language: English
Series: Dragon Apocalypse