Tangled Up in You (Shaughnessy Brothers #7) (Mass Market Paperbound)

Tangled Up in You (Shaughnessy Brothers #7) Cover Image
$7.99
On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Dec 5 7:15am
(Romance)

Description


"All contemporary romance readers will enjoy this perfect beach read."--Booklist

They'll change each other's fate...

One fateful night Bobby Hannigan sustains a gunshot wound that could end his career as a police officer. If that's taken from him, he doesn't know what he'll do. The only ray of hope is Teagan Shaughnessy--a kindhearted single mom who understands his struggles...

Teagan and her young son have just moved back to the Carolina coast to be near family. When she meets Bobby, the timing feels wrong, but everything else feels oh-so-right. Bobby and Teagan each had plans for their own futures. But they're finding that those plans are meaningless if they can't be together...

Opposites attract in the latest in the beloved Shaughnessy Brothers series - perfect for fans of Susan Mallery and Robyn Carr

The Shaughnessy Brothers series:
Made for Us (Book 1)
Love Walks In (Book 2)
Always My Girl (Book 3)
This Is Our Song (Book 4)
A Sky Full of Stars (Book 5)
Holiday Spice (Book 6)
Tangled Up in You (Book 7)

Praise for Samantha Chase:
"I dare you to stop reading until the end."--RACHEL VAN DYKEN, #1 New York Times Bestselling Authorfor One More Moment
"Chase's three-dimensional characters leap off the page..."--Publishers Weekly for Until There Was Us

"A sweet romance: classic, thoughtful, and as lyrical as the stars."--Kirkus Reviews for A Sky Full of Stars



Product Details
ISBN: 9781492655992
ISBN-10: 1492655996
Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
Publication Date: April 30th, 2019
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: Shaughnessy Brothers