Hillbilly Rockstar (Blacktop Cowboys #6) (Compact Disc)

Hillbilly Rockstar (Blacktop Cowboys #6) Cover Image
By Lorelei James, Scarlet Chase (Narrated by)
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Country music star Devin McClain never imagined he'd attract crazed fans who would do anything to garner his attention. When veiled threats become real, he agrees to hire a discreet security detail. But Devin is shocked to find that the bodyguard is a hard-bodied woman and that he's attracted to the steely-eyed stunner. Former soldier Liberty Masterson's return to civilian life is wrought with challenges until she lands a job with a prestigious security firm. But when she agrees to provide personal protection during a cross-country tour, she doesn't realize she has signed up to masquerade as the playboy star's girlfriend. However, Devin soon realizes that he wants to turn their charade of a romance into reality. Although Liberty surrenders to his every whim behind closed doors, she fears the sexy country star doesn't see the real her. Devin can't help but worry when the tour ends that there might not be enough between them to build something that won't fade away. Contains mature themes.

About the Author

Lorelei James is the author of several romance novels, including the Rough Riders series, the Wild West Boys series, and the Wild Ride stories.

Scarlet Chase is a much sought-after narrator, having narrated over three hundred books in every genre. An "AudioFile" Earphones Awards winner, she has also been nominated for the prestigious Audie Award.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781452609799
ISBN-10: 1452609799
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Publication Date: August 5th, 2014
Language: English
Series: Blacktop Cowboys