Super Sleepover (Simon and Chester Book #2) (Hardcover)

Super Sleepover (Simon and Chester Book #2) Cover Image
$12.99
Coming Soon - Available for Preorder Now

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Simon and Chester series.

Description


Join Simon and Chester in their second adventure featuring all the ups-and-downs of a sleepover party! A hilarious new graphic novel series for fans of The Bad Guys and Dog Man.

Welcome to the world of Simon and Chester, ghost and boy duo extraordinaire.
They like to kick butt and take names.
They don't like chores.
They are best friends.
And they are about to hit Chester's VERY FIRST SLEEPOVER.
(Oh, and eat some snacks probably.)

Join Simon and Chester in their second adventure, and fall in love with this hilarious odd couple by fan favorite author and illustrator Cale Atkinson.

About the Author


CALE ATKINSON is an illustrator, writer and animator living lakeside with his family in Kelowna, British Columbia. Cale is constantly working on numerous projects, like Sir Simon: Super Scarer, Where Oliver Fits, Monsters 101, Unicorns 101 and Simon and Chester: Super Detectives to name a few. Cale is assisted in his artistic endeavors by Charlie, a wise and noble floof.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780735267442
ISBN-10: 0735267448
Publisher: Tundra Books
Publication Date: September 21st, 2021
Pages: 88
Language: English
Series: Simon and Chester