Flyleaf's Favorite Romance of 2020 - Brought to you by Genni

Spoiler Alert: A Novel Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780063005549
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Avon - October 6th, 2020

Olivia Dade gracefully tackles anxiety, fat phobia, and internalized shame in an accessible way that left me in tears, as well as peals of laughter. Spoiler Alert is a tour de force that I implore everyone to read, romance devotee or not.


Beach Read Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781984806734
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Berkley - May 19th, 2020

Beach Read is, as the title suggests, the perfect beach read. Prepare for a roller coaster of emotions, a poignant tale on forgiveness, and spot-on humor that will make you burst out laughing. Outstanding.


One to Watch: A Novel Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780525510444
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Dial Press Trade Paperback - July 7th, 2020

When Bea, a plus-size fashion blogger, becomes the next lead on a dating show, her whole life flips upside down, and readers are along for the ride as she is thrust into the limelight. One to Watch is a self-aware novel that is fun, flirty, and perfect anyone who watches reality dating shows and is fed up with their lack of diversity.


A Taste of Sage: A Novel Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780062974846
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harper Paperbacks - May 19th, 2020

Looking for a romance with a good dash of magical realism? Look no further than Yaffa S. Santos' delectable debut novel. Like an excellent meal, I ate A Taste of Sage up and was left with a smile on my face and a strong feeling of contentment.


A Sweet Mess: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781250621108
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: St. Martin's Griffin - July 14th, 2020

Equal parts sweet, steamy, and savory—with a dash of bitterness: the perfect recipe for a romance novel.


Take a Hint, Dani Brown: A Novel (The Brown Sisters #2) Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780062941237
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Avon - June 23rd, 2020

Chock-full of sarcasm, wit, and emotional heft, Talia Hibbert delivers a home-run of a romance novel. Sexy and smart.


The Princess Plan (Royal Wedding #1) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781335041531
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Hqn - November 19th, 2019

A charming historical romance that will transport you to mid-1800s London. The 400 pages flew by!


Spun Out (Blacktop Cowboys Novel #10) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780593098080
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Berkley - November 10th, 2020

Sexy, charming, and wonderfully honest, Spun Out is my biggest surprise of 2020. Who knew a Western romance could be so hot and poignant? Consider my mind changed.


Would Like to Meet Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780525542315
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - December 3rd, 2019

Evie Summers is determined to prove romantic comedies exist in real life, and she attempts to do so by orchestrating her own meet-cutes. Cue laugh-out-loud scenarios will leave wide smile on your face.


A Reunion of Rivals (Bourbon Brothers #4) Cover Image
$5.25
ISBN: 9781335209214
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harlequin Desire - July 7th, 2020

Local author Reese Ryan delivers with A Reunion of Rivals, a workplace second-chance romance that had me turning the pages as quickly as I could. The perfect romance novel if you want to escape into a world free of worries, and filled with happily-ever-afters and bourbon.


Boyfriend Material Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781728206141
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Sourcebooks Casablanca - July 7th, 2020

Boyfriend Material is the perfect book for fans of Red, White & Royal Blue and British humor. Add a fake-dating plot into the mix, and you've got a wonderfully charming novel you'll surely fly through.