Angel: The John Byrne Collection (Hardcover)

Angel: The John Byrne Collection Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Comics industry legend John Byrne dove headfirst into the Angel-verse, bringing his no-nonsense, straight-at-the-gut brand of storytelling and visuals to the tales of this beloved, brooding hero.
This collection includes the two-part Angel vs. Frankenstein, the four-part Blood and Trenches, as well as the four-page Lorne story Byrne illustrated in After the Fall: First Night.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781600108921
ISBN-10: 160010892X
Publisher: IDW Publishing
Publication Date: February 8th, 2011
Pages: 184
Language: English