Hamster Princess: Giant Trouble (Hardcover)

Hamster Princess: Giant Trouble Cover Image
$12.99
On Our Shelves Now
3 on hand, as of Sep 19 1:02am
(Kids Graphic Novels)

Description


A magical beanstalk leads to a GIANT surprise in book four of the series that's chock-full of girl power and perfect for fans of Princess in Black and Babymouse

Princess Harriet Hamsterbone doesn't go looking for trouble. She prefers to think of it as looking for adventure. But when she climbs to the top of an enormous beanstalk and sneaks into the castle at the top, Harriet finds plenty of both. The castle is home to one very poetically challenged giant rabbit with two unusual prisoners--a girl who is half harp, half hamster, and an extremely large goose. This calls for a heroic rescue, and Harriet is just the hamster for the job.

The fourth installment of the critically acclaimed Hamster Princess series turns the story of Jack and the Beanstalk upside down, with plenty of laughs along the way.

About the Author


Ursula Vernon is a full-time author and illustrator whose work has won a Hugo Award and been nominated for an Eisner. She loves birding, gardening, and spunky heroines, and thinks she would make a terrible princess. Ursula lives with her husband in Pittsboro, North Carolina.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780399186523
ISBN-10: 0399186522
Publisher: Dial Books
Publication Date: May 9th, 2017
Pages: 224
Language: English
Series: Hamster Princess